Related articles:

  • Exhibition: Glitter and Noise
    Exhibition: Glitter and Noise

    Picture: Helsinki Design Week   When: Sep 7, Thu 10:00-18:00 Sep 8, Fri 10:00-18:00 Sep 9, Sat 12:00-16:00 Sep 10, Sun 12:00-16:00 Sep 11, Mon 10:00-18:00 Sep 12, Tue 10:00-18:00 Sep 13, Wed 10:00-18:00 Sep 14, Thu 10:00-18:00 Sep 15, Fri 10:00-18:00 Sep 16, Sat 12:00-16:00 Sep 17, S...



  • Helsinki Has Become a Metropolis! – Eliel Saarinen and Helsinki
    Helsinki Has Become a Metropolis! – Eliel Saarinen and Helsinki

    Picture: Laituri Helsinki When: Sep 7, Thu 10:00-19:00 Sep 8, Fri 10:00-16:00 Sep 9, Sat 12:00-16:00 Sep 11, Mon 10:00-19:00 Sep 12, Tue 10:00-19:00 Sep 13, Wed 10:00-19:00 Sep 14, Thu 10:00-19:00 Sep 15, Fri 10:00-16:00 Sep 16, Sat 12:00-16:00 Where: Info- ja näyttelytila Laituri, Nar...



  • Exhibition - The City Shaped by People - Urban planning - Service design - September 7 - 17
    Exhibition - The City Shaped by People - Urban planning - Service design - September 7 - 17

    Picture: Discover Helsinki When: Sep 7, Thu 09:00-19:00 Sep 17, Sun 09:00-19:00 Where: Helsingin kaupungintalo Pohjoisesplanadi 11-13, 00170 Helsinki Event type: Free Admission Accessibility for all: Yes Helsinki + Digitalisation + Design = The city shaped by people. Experiment with the di...