Exhibition Designers of 100-year-old Finland Mobile Game - Urban planning - Service design - Sustainability - September 7 - 17

Picture: Citynomadi

Picture: Citynomadi

When:

Sep 7, Thu 24h

Sep 8, Fri 24h

Sep 9, Sat 24h

Sep 10, Sun 24h

Sep 10, Sun 24h

Sep 11, Mon 24h

Sep 12, Tue 24h

Sep 13, Wed 24h

Sep 14, Thu 24h

Sep 15, Fri 24h

Sep 16, Sat 24h

Sep 17, Sun 24h

Where: 

Mannerheiminaukio 2, 00100 Helsinki

Event type: Free Admission

Accessibility for all: Yes

The Designers of 100-year-old Finland mobile game, created by Citynomadi, takes you to the most significant works created by the designers of independent Finland. You can play the game in the free Nomadi app with the headword ‘Hki design’.

The mobile game Designers of 100-year-old Finland takes you on an interesting exploration of Finnish designers’ works of independent Finland in Helsinki. The game is available during the 11 days of the Helsinki Design Week event. The first spot of the game is at the Equestrian statue of Marshal Mannerheim at the address: Mannerheiminaukio 2, Helsinki.

Download the free Nomadi app from your app store: app.citynomadi.com. Write the headword ‘Hki design’ and start the game. When you have answered the first question, you can continue to the next art work that will appear on the map. When you have visited all the works and answered the questions, you will receive your scores, which you can share on social media.

Good luck!

More information:
Website
Instagram
Facebook

Map:

Related articles: