Sinebrychoff Art Museum

Old Masters on display in a brewery owner’s home. The Sinebrychoff Art Museum on Bulevardi dates back to 1842, when it was built to house both the home of the Sinebrychoff family and the office of the Sinebrychoff Brewery. On the second floor of the building, visitors can see Paul and Fanny Sinebrychoff’s home milieu with its original furniture and works of art, their collection of miniatures and the museum’s collection of old art, including ‘Monk Reading’, the only Rembrandt on display in Finland.

Free admission to the Sinebrychoffs’ Home Museum on the 2nd floor

Opening hours: Tue, Thu, Fri 11-18, Wed 11-20, Sat, Sun 10-17, Mon closed Contact: Information +358 (0)294 500 460, Sinebrychoff Art Museum, Bulevardi 40, Helsinki,